» » Illdisposed - Four Depressive Seasons

Illdisposed - Four Depressive Seasons download album

Illdisposed - Four Depressive Seasons download album
Death Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Four Depressive Seasons
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1496 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1866 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1979 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Four Depressive Seasons ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Diehard Music Worldwide. referencing Four Depressive Seasons, CD, Album, CD7913006 10/10.

Illdisposed : Four Depressive Seasons,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Four Depressive Seasons. Death Metal Illdisposed. Список групп Death Metal Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons. Band Name Illdisposed.

Four depressive seasons is the debut album by Danish death metal band Illdisposed. Forbidden Summer Poetry - 3:55. Weeping Souls Of Autumn Desires - 5:53. Life Equals Zero (A Love Song) - 4:33. The Winter Of Our Discontempt - 5:36. Wardance Of The Technocracy - 5:04. Inherit The Wind - 4:52. With The Lost Souls On Our Side - 4:40.

Four Depressive Seasons (1993) by Illdisposed. Labels: Progress Red Labels. Genres: Death Metal Members: Bo Summer, Lasse D. R. Bak, Ronnie R. Bak, Michael Enevoldsen, Hans Wagner, Martin Jessen.

1 Four Depressive Seasons, Submit and There's Something Rotte. 1992–1997). Retro and Kokaiinum (1998–2002). In early 1991, Illdisposed was formed and soon released their first demo entitled The Winter of Our Discontempt, this demo brought the band a deal with Nuclear Blast Records. In the end of 1992, the band contributed with the track "Reversed" to the compilation Fuck You, We're from Denmark, released by Progress Red Labels, followed by 1993's debut album Four. Depressive Seasons, and in December 1993 toured in Europe as support for Wargasm and Sinister. In 1994 guitarist Hans Wagnerwas fired, due to problems with alcoholism, is temporarily replaced by Morten Gilsted.

Four Depressive Seasons. This album has an average beat per minute of 106 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 99/114 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Four Depressive Seasons. BPM Profile Four Depressive Seasons. Album starts at BPM, ends at 99BPM (+99), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Illdisposed. Grey Sky Over Black Town.

Band: Illdisposed Album: Four Depressive Seasons Type: Full-length Released: 1993 Genre: Death Metal Country: Denmark (Aarhus) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Progress Red Labels. The Winter Of Our Discontempt 07:42 6. Wardance Of The Technocracy 05:36 7. Never Ceasing Melancholic Spring 05:05 8. Inherit The Wind 04:52 9. With The Lost Souls On Our Side 04:40.

За Four depressive seasons последовал EPшник Return from tomorrow, который впоследствии был переиздан на Nuclear blast с добавлением бонусов. На этом релизе дебютировал новый гитарист Мортен Джилстед, занявший место Энволдсена. В 1995-м Illdisposed выпустили целых два диска. The experience gained from the production of 10 albums and the band's numerous shows all over Europe and as far away as New Zealand says it all: Illdisposed know what it's all about. Over the years their success has not just been restricted to the metal scene: The last four albums entered the official Danish album charts at position 85, 58, 44 and 32 which made Illdisposed the first death metal band with such high chart entries.


1 Forbidden Summer Poetry 3:55
2 Reversed 5:05
3 Weeping Souls Of Autumn Desire 5:52
4 Life Equals Zero (A Love Song) 4:30
5 A Deathwork Orange... ...The Winter Of Our Discontempt 7:40
6 Wardance Of The Technocracy 5:33
7 Never Ceasing Melancholic Spring 5:03
8 Inherit The Wind 4:50
9 With The Lost Souls On Our Side 4:41


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Frederik Rissom, Michael Junge
  • Bass – Ronnie R. Bak
  • Drums – Michael Enevoldsen
  • Guitar – Lasse D. R. Bak
  • Guitar [Leads] – Hans Wagner
  • Lyrics By [All "lyrics" By] – Bo Summer
  • Mixed By – Illdisposed, Jan Borsing
  • Music By [All Music By] – Illdisposed
  • Photography [Centerfold Flick By] – Uffe Kjær
  • Producer – Jan Borsing
  • Synthesizer – Martin Jessen
  • Vocals [Female Vocals] – Rie Brøndum
  • Vocals [Sub Woofer] – Bo Summer


This release is identical to : Illdisposed ‎– Four Depressive Seasons

But it has a different backside where there is a distribution list in lower right corner, and Diehard contact information is over the barcode.. Look at the pictures.

Recorded at Borsing Recording, Denmark on occasions during November/December 1992.
Mixed in January 1993.
Centerfold flick at Nick's. All rights reserved.

All songs published by PPI.
Copyright 1993 by Campus Press & Recording Industries Aktieselskab Ltd. (printed on disc).
Manufactured in Denmark.

The back erroneously claims there are 10 tracks on the CD, interpreting the longer title of track 5 as two tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 55597 10820 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SDC DanDisc 7-9-13006 97111424 SDC DanDisc

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD7913006 Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons ‎(CD, Album) Progress Red Labels CD7913006 Denmark 1993
NB 103 Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons ‎(CD, Album, RM) Nuclear Blast NB 103 Germany 1994
HEARTBURN 004 Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Heartburn Music HEARTBURN 004 Denmark 2015
NB 103-2, NB 103 Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons ‎(CD, Album, RM, RP) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Progress Red Labels, Progress Red Labels NB 103-2, NB 103 Germany Unknown
HEARTBURN 004 Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Heartburn Music HEARTBURN 004 Denmark 2015