» » Π L.T. - 3

Π L.T. - 3 download album

Π L.T. - 3 download album
Nu Metal
  • Performer:
    Π L.T.
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Nu Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1101 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1544 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1857 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Funeral Doom Deveikuth. Data wpisu 28 Styczeń 2015. Wydawcy Breathe Plastic. Styl muzycznyFuneral Doom. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Listen to online Pi . On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Esan Ozenki (catalog number EO-084 CD). This album was released in 1996 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.

Third Album is the third studio album released by the Jackson 5 on Motown Records, and the group's second LP released in 1970. Third Album featured the group's fourth consecutive No. 1 single on the US pop charts, "I'll Be There", the Top 5 single, "Mama's Pearl", and album tracks such as the l "Goin' Back to Indiana", and "Darling Dear". The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard album charts and No. 1 on the R&B album charts and also No. 1 on Cashbox

Release group information.

The new boundary conditions are ux(0, t) 0 and ux(L, t) 0, reflecting the fact that there will be no heat transferring, spatially, across the points x 0 and x L. (Hence, this is a Neumann type problem. The heat conduction problem becomes the initial-boundary value problem below. Heat conduction e. α2 uxx ut, 0 < x < L, t 0, (Boundary conditions). ux(0, t) 0, and ux(L, t) 0, (Initial condition).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zuloa
2 Gau Ero Bero Batean
3 Eskutitza N.Y.-tik
E-Bow – Joakin Picaza*
4 Errautsak
5 Erabakia
6 Arima Saldua
7 Segundu Bat
8 Horma Zuriak
Vocals – Kapi (OST)*
9 Bihar
10 Ez Nago Hemen

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Esan Ozenki S.L.
  • Manufactured By – Sonopress Ibermemory


  • Bass – Txarly Solano
  • Drums – Xanpe
  • Engineer – Jose Lastra*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rafa Rueda
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Aitor Abio
  • Lyrics By – Aitor Abio (tracks: 8), Rafa Rueda
  • Music By – Π L.T.*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 436000 881813
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8436000881813
  • Depósito Legal: SS980/99
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): [Sonopress Ibermemory logo] EO-159-CD # 1 100899
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L181
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3105