» » Blaze Bayley - Promise And Terror

Blaze Bayley - Promise And Terror download album

Blaze Bayley  - Promise And Terror download album
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Promise And Terror
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1582 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1521 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1869 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Promise and Terror is the fifth studio album by English heavy metal band Blaze Bayley, released in 2010. It is the second studio album released by the band since they changed their name from Blaze. It is also the first Blaze Bayley album without a title track. The songs on Promise and Terror are very diverse in their themes; the first half of the album is more upbeat and positive, but the second half is darker and more introspective.

Blaze Bayley Recordings. Blaze Bayley : Vocals. Nicolas Bermudez : Guitars. David Bermudez : Bass.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Style: Classic Metal. Blaze Bayley - Faceless 03:46. Blaze Bayley - The Trace of Things That Have No Words 05:47. Blaze Bayley - City of Bones 06:25. Blaze Bayley - Time to Dare 05:41. Blaze Bayley - Letting Go of the World 06:23. Blaze Bayley - 1633 06:03. Blaze Bayley - Madness and Sorrow 03:09. Soundtracks of My Life - Blaze Bayley.

Album · 2010 · 11 Songs. 2010 Blaze Bayley Recs. More By Blaze Bayley. See All. The Man Who Would Not Die.

Features Song Lyrics for Blaze Bayley's Promise And Terror album. Blaze Bayley - Promise And Terror Album Lyrics. 1. Madness And Sorrow Lyrics.

Performer: Blaze Bayley Album: Promise And Terror Label: Blaze Bayley Recordings.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741