» » Phy - Tree House

Phy - Tree House download album

Phy - Tree House download album
Indie Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Tree House
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1800 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1509 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1498 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Treehouse is the debut studio album by American electronic dance music duo Sofi Tukker. It was released on April 13, 2018 through Ultra Records. The album contains the single "Best Friend", featuring Nervo, The Knocks and Alisa Ueno. The album received a nomination for a Grammy Award for Best Dance/Electronic Album at the 61st ceremony.

The phyloseq constructor automatically checks for exact agreement in the set of species described by the phlyogenetic tree and the other components (taxonomyTable, otu table), and trims as-needed. Thus, the ti. abels in a phylo object must be named to match the results of taxa names of the other objects to which it will ultimately be paired. The phylo-class object contained within physeq; or NULL if physeq does not have a tree. This method stops with an error in the latter NULL case be default, which can be over-ridden by changing the value of errorIfNULL to FALSE.

Tree House or Treehouse is a children's music album which was recorded in 1987 by Dutch-Australian musician Franciscus Henri backed by The Lightning Creek Band. It was released in 1988 by ABC Records (ABC for Kids) and distributed by Pickwick Music on 33 rpm vinyl record, cassette and CD. The Lightning Creek Band's Scott Browne wrote nine of the tracks and arranged five traditional songs. Tree House was re-issued in 2007 on FHP Records under the name Mr Whiskers and The Lightning Creek Band.

It is their first studio album not to feature vocalist and keyboardist Zach Johnson and guitarist Jimmy Gregerson, who were both asked to leave the band in 2015. It is also the band's first album since their 2013 release, New Demons, marking their longest gap between studio album releases. The album was produced by Erik Ron, Nick Scott, Taylor Larson, and David Bendeth.

48 songs from the albums TreeHouse!, Growth, Lifted, Welcome To The World, Waiting on the Sunrise, and Prayer for the Day with bonus Lyric Book. Digital Download Albums.

James Roday, the director for Treehouse, starred as psychic detective Shawn Spencer in Psych. A signature in the show was to feature a pineapple in every episode for fans to find. Another Ho-hum Hulu Horror.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Between
Lyrics By – Kirsti HukeWritten-By – -Phy
A2 Capitalist Song
Written-By – Petter Vågan
A3 Tree House
Lyrics By – Kirsti HukeWritten-By – Petter VåganWritten-By, Lyrics By – Ellen Ersfjord
A4 Story
Written-By, Lyrics By – Kirsti Huke, Petter Vågan
A5 Wall Of Fear
Written-By, Lyrics By – Kirsti Huke, Petter Vågan
B1 Grains Of Sand
Written-By, Lyrics By – Petter Vågan
B2 A Word
Written-By, Lyrics By – -Phy
B3 Set The Pace
Lyrics By – Kirsti HukeWritten-By, Lyrics By – Petter Vågan
B4 Slowly Comes Tomorrow
Lyrics By – Kirsti Huke, Marte HukeWritten-By – -Phy, Vigdis Sjelmo
B5 Move On
Lyrics By – Kirsti HukeWritten-By – -Phy


  • Artwork – Maja Nilsen
  • Bass – Ellen Ersfjord
  • Cover – Håvard Gjelseth
  • Drums, Percussion – Vigdis Sjelmo
  • Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Mixed By – Petter Vågan
  • Mastered By – Morten Stendahl
  • Recorded By, Producer – Erik Honoré, Håkon Gebhardt
  • Vocals, Percussion – Kirsti Huke

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CASA1CGRCD007 -Phy Tree House ‎(CD, Album) Crispin Glover Records CASA1CGRCD007 Norway 2011