» » Seanicholasavage - Yummycoma

Seanicholasavage - Yummycoma download album

Seanicholasavage - Yummycoma download album
Indie Pop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Pop
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1661 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1679 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1604 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Yummycoma by Sean Nicholas Savage, released 13 October 2017 1. Upon The Surf 2. Livin It Up 3. Lifestyles 4. Opposing Truths 5. Prairie Days 6. Cartoon Days 7. It's Our Time 8. Fools Gold 9. So It Appears 10. The Flow 11. Bum Spiritual 12. The Last Emperor 13. Call Of The Wild. alana Sean, this album is an 80's tropical synth pop dream land. Your voice is so mystical on top of this production, however there is a slight harshness that brings some reality to the dream world of music you have created. There is so much talent within your music, so much grace and something so mystical about it.

A prolific songwriter who's been releasing music for about a decade and doesn't seem to have a consensus album count, indie serenader Sean Nicholas Savage presents Yummycoma as his follow-up to 2016's Magnificent Fist. Here, he embraces elements of the more candied synth pop of the '80s as much as ethereal R&B, seeming to illustrate the album's title over 13 tracks. Having collaborated with artists like Nite Jewel and TOPS on prior releases, guests on Yummycoma include Other Life co-producer Julian Bozeman and fellow Canadian New Romantic revivalist Calvin Love

Sean Nicholas Savage (born 1986) is a Canadian singer-songwriter and musician from Edmonton, who is a member of the Arbutus Records and Canadian indie music scene. He has been described by Emilie Friedlander in an article for The Fader as "a singer-songwriter, madcap philosopher, and all-around scene-pillar in the particular freak-flag-flying sector of the Canadian music community. He is known for his prolific output, poetic lyrics and varied musical style.

Sean Nicholas Savage. Sean Nicholas Savage. 1 June at 08:03 ·. "an inspiring message of hope from merkel" - love sns. youtube. German Chancellor Angela Merkel's address Harvard Commencement 2019. German Chancellor Angela Merkel's address at the annual meeting of the Harvard Alumni Association at the 368th Harvard Commencement on May 30, 2019.

starring seanicholasavage and molly nilsson special thanks to lucas ufo and noah triplett for being camera artists also jonathan jarzyna, jj weihl, emma czer. Album release April 2018 Alone in the world, we find ourselves. The Essential John Moods, a solo album in all senses of the word, is what. Upon the Surf, 02:59.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Upon The Surf 3:00
A2 Livin It Up 3:01
A3 Lifestyles 4:34
A4 Opposing Truths 4:06
A5 Prairie Days 3:16
A6 Cartoon Days 4:08
B1 It's Our Time
Written-By [Written With], Performer [Performed With] – Calvin Love
B2 Fools Gold
Written-By [Written With], Performer [Performed With] – Julian Bozeman
B3 So It Appears 3:58
B4 The Flow 3:34
B5 Bum Spiritual 1:48
B6 The Last Emperor 3:47
B7 Call Of The Wild 2:45


  • Design – Chantal Africa
  • Photography By [Photo] – Helium Castle Pictures Ltd
  • Written-By, Performer – Sean Nicholas Savage


Special thanks to Sebastian Cowan, Molly Nilsson, and Angus Borsos for your love and support xoxo

Black cassette shell.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 44667 03874 3