» » Deep Purple - Time For Bedlam

Deep Purple - Time For Bedlam download album

Deep Purple - Time For Bedlam download album
Classic Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Time For Bedlam
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Classic Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1237 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1384 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1911 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Infinite (stylised as infinite) is the 20th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 7 April 2017. The track "Time for Bedlam" was released via YouTube and this site on 14 December 2016 and "All I Got Is You" followed on 10 March 2017. The album contains a bonus DVD entitled "From Here to Infinite".

Time for Bedlam Lyrics. Descending the cold steps of the institution for the politically insane Never to be seen again Saying farewell to daylight From henceforth I shall rot in a stinking bed of wet straw. Right from the ashes of life I learned to behave What to believe, what not to say, from cradle to grave Ah, like a good little slave. Sucking my milk from the venomous tit of the state This clearly designed to suppress every thought of escape Ah, I surrender to fate  . First single from Deep Purple’s album inFinite, the track features a futuristic sound, immediately hinted by effects put on the spoken intro (and outro). Time for Bedlam" Track Info. Written By Bob Ezrin & Deep Purple.

Complete your Deep Purple collection. great german only cd single from 2017 for the forthcoming deep purple album in april, time for bedlam is the album single and the rest are none lp or cd recordings and one bonus track that will not be on the lp or cd as per right now, sounds great! Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. Marketplace 15 For Sale from €. 1.

Deep Purple Time for Bedlam (first take from the album recording). Deep Purple Infinite Ⓟ2017 Time for Bedlam.

Today, Deep Purple are setting sails into new waters with their first ever animated video. The official video for The Surprising, one of the fan favourites from the international success inFinite, takes the viewer on a journey through the magical fifty year history of the band. With high attention to detail, the animated masterpiece follows the five heroes of our story – Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Don Airey and Steve Morse – through a stormy ship cruise full of allusions and sees them riding off into the sunset. CD1 – inFinite - The studio album.


1 Time For Bedlam 4:37
2 Paradise Bar 4:11
3 Uncommon Man (Instrumental Version) 6:59
4 Hip Boots 4:00


  • Management [Business] – Barbara Fucigna
  • Management [Personal] – Bruce Payne
  • Mastered By – Eike Freese (tracks: 2,3,4), Robert Vosgien (tracks: 1)
  • Mixed By – James Paice (tracks: 4)
  • Producer, Written By – Bob Ezrin (tracks: 1,2,3)
  • Written By, Bass – Roger Glover
  • Written By, Drums – Ian Paice
  • Written By, Guitar – Steve Morse
  • Written By, Keyboards – Don Airey
  • Written By, Vocals – Ian Gillan


Track 2 (Non Album Track)
Track 3 (Previously Unreleased Instrumental Version)
Track 4 (Rehearsal, Ian Paice's Recording)

Mastered at: track 1: Capitol Mastering; tracks 2, 3 & 4: Chameleon Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4029759118534
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC36979
  • Matrix / Runout: AG64433-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LP-706/

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0211853EMU Deep Purple Time For Bedlam ‎(CD, EP) Ear Music 0211853EMU Europe 2017
0211854EMU Deep Purple Time For Bedlam ‎(10", EP) Ear Music 0211854EMU Germany 2017