» » Immolation - Majesty And Decay

Immolation - Majesty And Decay download album

Immolation - Majesty And Decay download album
Death Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Majesty And Decay
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1258 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1830 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1531 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Majesty and Decay - Immolation. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Immolation.

Band Name Immolation. Album Name Majesty and Decay. Released date 09 March 2010. Labels Nuclear Blast. 3. A Token of Malice. 4. Majesty and Decay. Erscheinungsdatum 09 März 2010. Produced by Paul Orofino. Recorded at Milbrook Sound Studios. Musik GenreDeath Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen290.

All songs written by Immolation.

A plague of madness will change the world A gripping siege brings down the land Worn away by years of conflict Endless plains of crumbled stone. A vile disturbance will move us all Its will is iron, a blackened soul Innocent blood will fill its need Watch you faith turn and flee.

Underneath the surface, Immolation’s newest album Majesty And Decay is a well-oiled machine; it works immeasurably hard to keep things going off without a hitch, with songwriting, production and musicianship working in unison to craft something which, on the outside, seems effortless and natural.

Immolation - Majesty and Decay 11 songs lyrics: The Purge, A Token of Malice, Majesty and Decay, Divine Code, In Human Form, A Glorious Epoch, Intro, A Thunderous Consequence, The Rapture of Ghosts, Power and Shame.

Listen free to Immolation – Majesty And Decay (Intro, The Purge and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.


1 Intro 1:19
2 The Purge 3:18
3 A Token Of Malice 2:41
4 Majesty And Decay 4:29
5 Divine Code 3:38
6 In Human Form 4:04
7 A Glorious Epoch 4:37
8 Interlude 2:04
9 A Thunderous Consequence 3:58
10 The Rapture Of Ghosts 5:19
11 Power And Shame 3:44
12 The Comfort Of Cowards 5:52


  • Drums – Steve Shalaty
  • Guitar – Bill Taylor , Robert Vigna
  • Mixed By – Zack Ohren
  • Producer, Recorded By – Paul Orofino
  • Vocals, Bass – Ross Dolan


this mexican edition has am erroneous gap between 1st and 2nd track.

Recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios, in New York.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI LP74 SR0542 34586 100393000

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2473-2, 27361 24732 Immolation Majesty And Decay ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2473-2, 27361 24732 Germany 2010
BOBV593LPLTD Immolation Majesty And Decay ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, spl) Back On Black BOBV593LPLTD Germany 2019
NB 2473-2, 2473-2 Immolation Majesty And Decay ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast , Nuclear Blast NB 2473-2, 2473-2 Russia 2010
IROND CD 10-1690 Immolation Majesty And Decay ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 10-1690 Russia 2010
NB 2473-1, 27361 24731 Immolation Majesty And Decay ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2473-1, 27361 24731 Germany 2010