» » Continuum - Designed Obsolescence

Continuum - Designed Obsolescence download album

Continuum  - Designed Obsolescence download album
Death Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Designed Obsolescence
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1629 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1700 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1116 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Designed Obsolescence by Continuum, released 22 February 2019 1. Theorem 2. Release from Flesh and Blood 3. A History Denied 4. Designed Obsolescence 5. All Manner of Decay 6. Autonomic 7. Into the Void 8. Remnants of Ascension 9. Repeating Actions Featuring current and former members of Decrepit Birth, Braindrill, Animosity, Odious Mortem, Arkaik, Deeds of Flesh, Son of Aurelius and Flesh Consumed. Si-set This is what happens when seasoned musicians decide to make an album. Concept, riffs, style, composition and drums that don't have to go 300bpm to sound good. Musical maturity right here.

Designed Obsolescence. 5. All Manner of Decay. See All. The Hypothesis.

The internet has created an interesting world where, no matter how esoteric what you do or like is, someone else is doing or enjoying the very same thing.

Continuum Designed Obsolescence Continuum discography (all). lt; Release from Flesh and Blood (2019). Designed Obsolescence.

Designed Obsolescence track listing: 1. Repeating Actions. Continuum is a technical death metal band from Santa Cruz, CA that was formed in the summer of 2009 by Chase Fraser following the disbanding of Animosity, a bay area metal band

Santa Cruz, California-based technical death metal behemoths CONTINUUM, who feature in their ranks current and former members of ANIMOSITY, DEEDS OF FLESH, DECREPIT BIRTH and ALLEGAEON, will release their sophomore album, "Designed Obsolescence", on February 22 via Unique Leader Records. The disc was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios and features nine violent, incredibly technical, and endlessly engaging tracks

Tracklist: 01. Theorem 02. Release from Flesh and Blood 03. A History Denied 04. Designed Obsolescence 05. All Manner of Decay 06. Autonomic 07. Into the Void 08. Remnants of Ascension 09. UsersCloud, Filefactory, Turbobit.

Check out this little studio video of the drum sessions for our new album titled designed obsolescence out this fall on Unique Leader records! More studio footage to come. ron casey ueleaderrecords ltimate 48. 3. Continuum- A History Denied (Official Music Video).


1 Theorem 4:12
2 Release From Flesh And Blood 3:53
3 A History Denied 4:05
4 Designed Obsolescence 3:02
5 All Manner Of Decay 3:44
6 Autonomic 3:17
7 Into The Void 4:05
8 Remnants Of Ascension 2:07
9 Repeating Actions 3:35


  • Bass – Nick Willbrand
  • Drums – Ron Casey
  • Guitar – Chase Fraser, Ivan Munguia
  • Lead Vocals – Riley McShane


Official release for the second album from progressive-tech band Continuum

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ULR247 Continuum Designed Obsolescence ‎(LP, Ltd) Unique Leader Records ULR247 USA & Europe 2019