» » Charger - The Foul Year Of Our Lord

Charger - The Foul Year Of Our Lord download album

Charger  - The Foul Year Of Our Lord download album
Stoner Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Foul Year Of Our Lord
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Stoner Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1599 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1492 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1868 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Foul Year Of Our Lord. Released by Undergroove Jul 2007 6 Tracks. The Foul Year Of Our Lord is a English album released on Jul 2007. The Foul Year Of Our Lord Album has 6 songs sung by Mitch Harris, Charger. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Foul Year Of Our Lord songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

The Foul Year of Our Lord. The Foul Year of Our Lord Tracklist. 3. Villain Abuse Lyrics. About The Foul Year of Our Lord. The Foul Year of Our Lord Q&A.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. naaaaaaaaaaah - 40%. Sportswear, March 14th, 2004. A genuinely boring as fuck CD. Musically as droned and played out as fuck. Their slogan on their t-shirt says it all, "VOLUME OVER TALENT". Some parts are worth listening to, and the vocalist is really great at screeching.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Undergroove (catalog number UGCD003). This album was released in 2000 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Mini-Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork.

Lord Foul's Bane is a fantasy novel by American writer Stephen R. Donaldson, the first book of the first trilogy of The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant series. It is followed by The Illearth War. Thomas Covenant is a young author whose world is turned upside-down when he is diagnosed with leprosy. After six months' treatment and counselling in a leprosarium, he returns home to find himself alone, divorced by his wife Joan, and outcast from his community

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/138 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Year of Our Lord. BPM Profile The Year of Our Lord. Album starts at 136BPM, ends at BPM (-136), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 1d
2 Nuance
3 Villain Abuse
4 Violent Summer
Featuring – Mitch Harris
5 Slope Migraine
6 Xtab

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Framework Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Ideal Mastering
  • Copyright (c) – Undergroove Recordings


  • Artwork – Jim Palmer
  • Bass – Jez*
  • Design – Daniel Lane
  • Drums – Paul*
  • Guitar – Jay*, Jim*
  • Mastered By – Ricky B
  • Mixed By, Producer – Paul Sneddon*
  • Photography By [Band Photography] – Nigel Crane
  • Vocals – Tim*
  • Written-By – Charger


Recorded at Framework Studios, Birmingham, UK.

Distributed by PHD.

The copyright of this sound recording and artwork is owned by Undergroove Recordings.
All tracks written by Charger (Copyright Control).
©2000 Undergroove Recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 028563 265020
  • Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13 (metadata GB)): 5028563265020